A REMINDER THIS MORNING

I am either blessed or cursed with a very rational mind. It can be the bane of my life. It makes me doubt everything unless it can be proved. This comes from some very bad experiences way back in the 1970’s. I received and email this morning from a place that I get a daily email from, and it reminded me that not evrything can be accounted for in the rational mind. There is something else. Another dimension. Deep within us we have a soul and also an unconscious and lots and lots goes on in the unconcscious. We are not always aware of it but sometimes things float up. We then become aware of things that may seem to be from this third dimension. It is place where old wounds dwell and they can cause so much trouble but when they float to the top we can deal with them. I am probably not putting this very well at all but the main thrust is that we cannot deal with everything using our rational minds.. there is something else and we cannot ignore it.

Leave a comment