SHARE YOUR WORLD – Melanie’s Questions

https://sparksfromacombustiblemind.com/2019/03/25/share-your-world-3-25-19/

Question 1: what is the best pick me up that you know of, to shake off the blues?

Wearing shocking pink socks

Question 2: what would be the title of your memoir?

The Adventures of the Girl in Shocking Pink Socks

Question 3:- Where do you go when you eat out?

The car

Question 4:-

Do you believe in luck?

Don’t know. Never had any.

Question 5:- Aside from necessities what is the one thing in a day that you coukdn’t go without?

My dog

13 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – Melanie’s Questions

  1. blindzanygirl

    Yep. I ran away in them once. In my piwer chaur. At 4 mph. Hubby got thenpoluce. They asked him how fast I could go. He told them. Then they asked how many miles the chair could go on one battery charge. He told them eight miles. The police soon caught me. More adventures tobfollow!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. blindzanygirl

    I know, but I didb’t have a hooter, but being blind I crashed into a roll of carpet on a pavement outside a carpet shop!

    Like

  3. BRAVO on that last answer. Dogs are necessities in my ‘world’. And shocking pink? Well I’ll leave that to you, because if I wear it they just might try to bury me. The color makes me look a sickly grayish green. Thanks and Welcome to Share Your World!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment