19 thoughts on “THE DOOR

  1. Create a pingback to Sue’s post in yours, then copy your URL on your published post and put it in Sue’s comments so that she can see it. She reblogs a lot and lists all of them in a round up post the following Thursday. It’s one of my favourite challenges.

    Like

  2. Looks like I have Di to thank for pointing you my way… I am so glad she did. The poem really is perfect for the photo (which is always described when I post the Thursday challenge these days), but it is also absolutely beautiful in its own right. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. blindzanygirl

    Thankyou so much Sue. Yes, Di directed me to you. I am so glad that youactually describe the photos for visually impaired people. I am actually blind, so it cuts me out of a lot of challenges. How nice to find one that I can join in on. Thankyou so much for your kind words about my poem 😊

    Like

  4. Pingback: Photo prompt round-up: Open #writephoto | Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Leave a comment